+91 44 28340107
+91 44 28340067
Academic Faculty


The world-class faculty at IGTC personify what it means to be theoretically grounded and practically relevant, by connecting strong academic theories in the classroom to real-world examples and problems facing managers in the business world. They are not only academicians, but also industry experts who collaborate and consult with organizations, serve on corporate boards and successfully run their own companies. With intelligence and energy, these multidisciplinary trainers excel at communicating their passion for their respective fields.


                             General Management                   Marketing Management
  • Ms.Bhuvaneswari Venkatesh
    MA (HRM)
  • Dr. M.Sekar
  • Dr.D.G.R.Sharma
    BE, M.Tech, Dip.SQC & OR, Ph.D
  • Ms.Indumathi Krishna
    MA (Eco), M.Phil.
  • Mr.Ramachandran Natarajan
    BA, MA, Ph.D.
  • Dr.V.Ranganathan
    BE (ECE), M.Tech, Ph.D
  • Dr.Ravilochanan.P
    MA (Economics), M.Com, MBA, Ph.D
  • Dr. K. Sayee Manohar
  • Mr.Goverthanan
    BSc, MS, ICWA - Guest Faculty
  • Dr. M.Sekar
  • Mr.Murugesan
    MSc (Maths), MA (Eco), Post MA Dip. Economics
  • Dr.K. Balasubramanian
    PGDTD, Ph.D (Psy)
  • Mr. Arun Kumar.S. Davey
    B.com,Dipl.in Labour Laws,M.B.A
  • Mr.P.Kasturi Rangan
    BSc. (Physics), PGDM, MBA
  • Dr.Krishnakumar
    BSc, PGDBA, Ph.D – Guest Faculty
  • Mr.S.Pandian
    BE, ME, PGDM
  • Mr.B.Srinivasan
    B.Tech, PGDM (IIM) - Guest Faculty
  • Mr.Nanthakumar
    MSc (Chem), MBA
  • Ms.Sivapriya Krishnan
    B.com, MBA


                          Accounting, Costing and Finance                    Operations Management
  • Dr.K.Abirami Devi
    M.Com.M.Phil.,Ph.D, B.ED, PGDPM
  • Mr.Chandrasekar Kupperi
    CA, MBA.
  • Mr.Ravi Shankar
    B.Com, MS, AICWA
  • Dr Gowri Ramachandran
    M Com , MBA (Fin) M.Phil, PGDFM, Ph.d
  • Ms.CA.S.Seethala Devi
    B.com, CA
  • Mr.Raghunathan
    B.com, FCA
  • Dr. Lakshmi D Chand
    M.Com,M.Phil(Finance), Ph.D
  • Mr.MahammadRafi Syed
    B.com, MBA, AICWA
  • Mr.Sethuraman Devarajan
  • Dr M Ramanan
    B.Sc, M.Sc, MBA, PGDBM,CAIIB, Phd – Guest Faculty
  • Mr.Chandrasekar S
    B.com, ACA
  • Mr.Arun Annamalai
    BE.Mech, MBA(Finance),
  • Dr.Muthukrishnan
    B.Tech(IIT), M.Tech(IIT), Ph.D
  • Mr.S. Seshasayee
  • Mr.K.Srinivasan
    BE, DIIT, DISI, PGDBA, Six Sigma
  • Mr. Pattu Subtamaniam
    BE (Inst&Contrl Eng.), MBA
  • Mr.Ramanathan
    ME, MBA


                                                 Human Resources Management and Organizational Behaviour
  • Mr. S.K. Jayashankar
    M.A, M.Phil,MBA
  • Mr.Krishnamoorthy
    BE, MBA – Guest Faculty
  • Mr.V.Ramachandran
    B.Tech(IIT), MBA(IIM)
  • Dr.C. Rajendran
    BE, ME, Ph.D
  • Dr.Rajendrakumar Anayath
    Six Sigma, Internl.PG.Dip, M.Tech, D.P.Tech
  • Ms.Sivapriya Krishnan
    B.com, MBA
  • Dr.William Gnanasekaran
    BA, MA, M.Phil, Ph.D
  • Dr.Srividhya Shivakumar
  • Mr.G.K.Kalidasan
  • Dr.Jayalakshmi Srikumar U
    MA , MBA , Ph.D
  • Mr.M.Vijay Balaji
    Msc, Dip.E-Tech
  • DR.K.Prabhakar
    Bsc, MBA, Ph.D